We don't support landscape mode. Please rotate to portrait mode for better experience

Dark Horses

Dark Horses are a British rock band formed in 2010, consisting of lead vocalist Lisa Elle, synth player/guitarist Bobby Waterson, lead guitarist David Wheeldon, electric bass Anastasia Zio and drummer Stevie Ingham. The band's formation also includes Ali Tollervey, photographer, and Pierre Angelique,[1] visual and video artist.

The band has gained following with their two studio LPs, Black music[2] and Hail Lucid State[3] (2014), both produced by Richard Fearless and released on Last Gang Records.




Back to Music Publishing

Connect and collaborate

Keep the beat.

Share your email to get the latest Anthem news delivered to your inbox.

© 2023 Anthem Entertainment L.P.